CONTACT US
Gardiner's Bay Country Club
PO Box 3014
12 Dinah Rock Road
Shelter Island Heights, New York 11965
631-749-1319

For Membership Information Contact
General Manager: Charles Marcus
cmarcus@gardinersbay.org
Ph. (631) 749-5956 , ext. 4
Dining Room Manager: Katherine Franzoni
kfranzoni@gardinersbay.org
Ph. (631) 749-0625 , ext. 1
Golf Professional: Leigh Notley
lnotley@gardinersbay.org
Ph. (631) 749-1319 , ext. 3
Greens Superintendent: Timothy Gorman
tgorman@gardinersbay.org
Ph. (631) 749-1017
Business Office: Cindy Griffin
cgriffin@gardinersbay.org
Ph. (631) 749-1319 , ext. 2
Executive Chef: Sebastian Bliss
sbliss@gardinersbay.org
Ph. (631) 749-1319